About Us

Career Education provides foundational skills and opportunities for students to explore careers and post-secondary options through curricular offerings, workshops, job shadowing, internships and/or self-designed pathways.

To leave a message first dial 857-7000 then the 4 digit extension listed next to the name.

EHS Career Education

Pam Blake

Pam BlakeRegistrar / Career Center Support
pblake@ccsuvt.org 1015

Mickey Bonges

Mickey BongesEmployment Program
mbonges@ccsuvt.org 5599

Keri-Anne Lesure

Keri-Anne LesureAVPA Academy Leader
klesure@ccsuvt.org 1596

Mary Perilli

Mary PerilliFamily Consumer Science and Internship Teacher
mperilli@ccsuvt.org 1333

Jill Prado

Jill PradoGlobal Leadership Program Director
jprado@ccsuvt.org 1169

Lea Ann Smith

Lea Ann SmithSTEM Academy Leader
lsmith@ccsuvt.org 1536

Peggy Spaulding

Peggy SpauldingEmployment Program
pspaulding@ccsuvt.org 5599